

April 3, 2024

TO: Faculty Senate

FROM: Committee on Committee Chair, Tracy Klein

RE: Recommendation of New Faculty Senate Committee Members

The following recommendation from the Committee on Committees supports the rotation of new faculty senate committee members joining the faculty senate for new and updated terms. Please refer to the table below for proposed faculty senate committee composition updates.

Committee	Candidate 1	Candidate 2	Candidate 3	Candidate 4
Academic Affairs	Robby Cooper Scholarly Associate Professor CAHNRS WSU Pullman	Melissa Jenkins Assistant Professor CAS WSU Vancouver	NA	NA
Admissions & Enrollment	Ayesha Ahmed Teaching Assistant Professor CoPPS WSU Spokane	Lisa Colon Assistant Professor CAHNRS WSU Pullman	NA	NA
Budget	NA	NA	NA	NA
Committee on Committees	NA	NA	NA	NA
Catalog	Jean Dodson Peterson Associate Professor CAHNRS WSU Tri-Cities	Mackenzie Cory Assistant Professor CAS WSU Pullman	Liang Yu Assistant Professor CAHNRS WSU Pullman	Pending Vacancy
Graduate Studies	Min Du Regents Professor	Pouria Bahmani Assistant Professor	Ann Dyer Library Director	NA



	CAHNRS	VCEA	Health Science	
	WSU Pullman	WSU Pullman	Libraries	
			WSU Spokane	
Library	Shannon Calderone Assistant Professor CoE WSU Everett	Xiuyu Wang Associate Professor CAS WSU Vancouver	NA	NA
Professional Health Sciences	NA	NA	NA	NA
Research & Arts	Kim McKeirnan Associate Professor CoPPS WSU Spokane	Pending Vacancy	NA	NA
Syllabus	NA	NA	NA	NA
Faculty Affairs	Marlis Krichhoff Clinical Assistant Professor CAS WSU Pullman	NA	NA	NA

Respectfully submitted,

Tracy Klein Committee on Committee's Chair Faculty Senate