

March 23, 2023

TO: All Members of the Faculty Senate

SUBJECT: Faculty Senate Tenure & Promotion Recognition

SUBMITTED BY: Christine Horne, Faculty Senate Chair

The faculty senate executive officers congratulate the following faculty senators and senate committee members:

Ayesha Ahmed College of Pharmacy – Senator Promoted to the rank of career track associate professor – teaching.	Kelly Farnsworth CVM – Senator Promoted to the rank of career track professor – clinical)
Joshua Bonzo College of Arts & Sciences – Senator Promoted to the rank of career track professor.	Kevin Fiedler CAS – Committee on Committees Promoted to the rank of career track associate professor – scholarly.
Brian Clowers CAS – Research & Arts Committee Promoted to the rank of professor.	Mark Gibson CAHNRS – Senator promoted to the rank of career track professor – clinical.
Michael Dunn College of Education Senator Promoted to the rank of professor.	Ruth Gregory CAS -Graduate School Committee Promoted to the rank of career track associate professor – scholarly.
Deborah Eti College of NursingSenator Promoted to the rank of career track associate professor – clinical.	Insook Webber CAS – Committee on Committees Promoted to the rank of career track associate professor – scholarly.