

presents

The WSU Percussion Ensemble Dr. Christopher Wilson, director

October 27 , 2020 7:30 p.m. Live Streamed via Youtube







Program		WSU Percussion Ensemble
Shock Factor (2004)	Nathan Daughtrey (b.1975)	Aden Eddy Seth English Dustyn Geigle
Pads in Isolation (2020)	Josh Gottry (b.1974)	Erik Hawkins Gavin Hutcheson Bridger Pannell Cory Root Spencer Smith
Eight Pieces for Four Timpani (1949/1966) VIII. March Nicholas Theriault, timpani	Elliott Carter (1908-2012)	openeer omitti
Clapping Music (1972) Sarah Wilson, visual art curator	Steve Reich (b.1936)	
Bucketheads (2004)	Jane Boxall (b.1980)	
Scavenger Music (1996)	Christopher Deane (b.1957)	
		The use of recording devices or photographic equipment during the performance is prohibited without permission from the School of Music. Please turn off all cell phones and electronic devices.
		and become Engaged in the Arts at WSU!